(l to r): Darrell Knapp, Christopher Carlson, Barbara Snyder, Maryellen Coggins (vice chairperson), Beth Fitzgerald (chairperson), Kathleen Riley (vice chairperson), Robert Damler, Cande Olsen, Mita Drazilov

2018 Members of the ASB

  • Beth Fitzgerald, Chairperson
  • Maryellen Coggins, Vice Chairperson, Finance
  • Kathy Riley, Vice Chairperson, Operations
  • Christopher Carlson
  • Rob Damler
  • Mita Drazilov
  • Darrell Knapp
  • Cande Olsen
  • Barbara Snyder

Staff liaison: Erica Kennedy

To contact the ASB, please e-mail asb@actuary.org.