General Committee Current Roster

Keith Passwater, Chairperson

Geoff Bridges
Andrew Erman
Julianne Fried
Olga Jacobs
Robert Miccolis
Brian Mullen
David Sandberg

ASOP No. 41 Task Force*

Patricia Matson, Chairperson

Gordon Enderle
Audrey Halvorson
Rebecca Sheppard
Lisa Slotznick
Barbara Snyder
Frank Todisco
Shari Westerfield

ASOP No. 12 Task Force

Brian Mullen, Chairperson

Steve Armstrong
Andrew Colton
Brian Fannin
Gordon Hay
Keith Passwater
Tony Phipps
Erica Rode

ASB Liaisons to Committee 
Judy Stromback
Laura Hanson

*Reports directly to the ASB

View General ASOPs